Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Darkwing Duck Day: Season3 E02, Inherit The Wimp, Disney Series

Ever notice that the statue Darkling presses to spin out of his house chair is of the Great Mouse Detective. Also we love this time traveling tour through history with Darkwing's family through the Duck Ages.

Saturday Morning Serial: Captain Marvel 1941 Serial #6

He looks great flying at night and this hooded scorpion guy is so pulpy its gold. Plus the music and what a cliff hanger, 

Friday, September 25, 2015

DTF: The Regulator needs a Snickers too

Even The Regulator isn't himself when he's hungry. See him in action on a new episode of From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series, TOMORROW at 9pm ET/PT on El Rey Network.
Posted by From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series on Monday, September 14, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Selfless Sunday: Travis Burkhard's Make A Wish

The Dolphins always make me cry.

ASS KICKING KICKSTARTERS: Status Quo Radio- TF2 Inspired Concept Album

Asskicking Kickstarters is back and were plugging the very cool Rythym Bastard.  His Kickstarter Status Quo Radio- TF2 Inspired Concept Album is rocking along and could use some of your support. Throw him a couple of bucks and help him along his way and enjoy the fruits of your reward later. Check out more music on soundcloud.

Friday, September 18, 2015

DTF - SNICKERS® - “The Brady Bunch”

Another Danny Trejo Friday here on the Vundablog. I hadn't eaten a snicker in ten years then I saw this commercial. Now I am hooked.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

B&R: BATMAN - Season 1 Intro (1966)

One of the greatest songs ever written and the sequence that transitioned you from the comic book universe to the TV universe.

Saturday, September 12, 2015


One of my favorite cartoons is Darkwing Duck so from now on, every Saturday we will celebrate. Start off strong with the Justice Ducks. I wish this was it's own show. Come on Disney Spin it off. 

Wednesday, September 9, 2015


Thought I'd kick off a new segment highlighting great Pop-culture robots and/or androids. If there's a Mount Rushmore of droids one of these two, if not both would be on it. Of course I'm talking about C-3PO and R2-D2. I figured with all the Star Wars buzz in the air it would be good to start with some classics.